Showtime (Hangul: 쇼타임) is a South Korean reality show. The show already has 5 seasons, featuring these kpop groups, EXO, Beast,  Apink, Sistar and EXID. Infinite Showtime is going to be on air on 10 December this year(2015)

exo showtime 3   exid showtime   sistar showtime  infinite showtime   apink showtime beast showtime

Create a website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: