Hello!

Yay! Finally back to my favourite design. All orange and nice haha! Hopefully nothing bad happens to our blog after now. Unfortunately I may not have that much time to write the posts of the blog since university started but I will surely try my best to post something whenever I can!

Let me finalise my status again:

Kdramas finished but no review done: Let’s fight ghost, Hwarang-the beginning, Liar and his lover
Just finished: Third-rate my way
Still watching: Bride of the water god/Reunited worlds

China Dramas finished: 不一样的美男子 Buyiyangdemeinanzi 1 & 2, Boss and me, Master Devil dont kiss me 1&2, Whirlwind girl
China Web Drama Finding Soul (Review will be written by Joyous JY)

I finished China Drama I love my president though he is a psycho but I am just not satisfied that I speed watched some parts so will go back and re-watch it haha.

For Taiwanese Dramas, I still haven’t finished the full review for Love Cuisine and dropped Murphy law of love.

Somehow dropped towards the end:
Cheese in the Trap, Man living in the house, Legend of the blue sea, Goblin, My Secret Romance

So sad that no Singapore Dramas attract me nowadays. Still waiting…

~Lucky JM

Leave a Reply

