China Drama Review I love my president though he is a psycho

        

It is actually a short drama with only 10 episodes haha but warning: last episode still not subbed if I am not wrong. Luckily I know Chinese haha if not I surely cannot wait for so long… Quite a good drama though in the middle somewhere when the couple is separated and with some misunderstandings, it becomes a bit slow paced. Haha, it is already a short drama, by right I shouldn’t feel the slow-paced part isn’t it? The background family issues intrigued me at the start but towards the end, made me bored and I skipped through it but will go back to re-watch it one day. As usual, I love the psychology aspect in it! I liked how the headstrong lead characters depend on each other and provide each other with warmth, despite how both of them come from dysfunctional families and lack certain things. Shall not give too much spoiler!

Leave a Reply

