Super quick review on what I have been doing

Oh no! My laziness is really stopping me from churning out reviews haha. There are so many things to do and when I have the time to sit down and rest, it is used to watch more dramas…

Currently, I finished watching Hwarang- the beginning which wasnt as good as how it started. Came out as a Park Hyung Sik fan. Too bad Park Seo Joon doesnt seem to fit having a historical person’s hairstyle if not I would have liked his character a lot more.

For Goblin, i am left with 2 episodes as I wanted Goblin to reincarnate and the others try to make him remember them which he totally deserves but then at the end, Goblin is still the one that suffers so much by being able to remember others who dont even remember him. Why is Goblin’s punishment so hugh? Does his crime really deserve such punishment haha?

Wanted to finish Legend of the blue sea but my sister said it was boring towards the end so I didnt manage to finish watching as I usually watch with her 😦 but will continue some day.

Will finish Hero sg drama review soon… For Singapore Dramas, I looked at Home Truly and Dream Coders but they didnt attract my attention so see how, maybe the next one?

Happily finished Back to 1989 Taiwanese Drama which is really a smooth and good watch although the plot about time travelling is quite common.

Starting out on Strong woman Do Bong Soon which will be a long and crazy wait, oh no!

Will definitely force myself to sit down to blog “properly” one day soon!

~Lucky JM

Leave a Reply

