Mirror of the Witch quotes (Korean Drama)

They said it was a mistake for me to live but I am going to fight to survive to the very end.

~Heo Joon& Yeon Hui

During the time I spent working hard in order to save your life, I live solely for you. I wanted to become someone who would save the person I love.
All I have left are my sincere feelings of not wanting to die. I just hope that my sincerity is not lacking for your sake.

~Heo Joon

I hope you will be in just a little pain and miss me a bit. I will savour the days we spent together, days that we will never have again.
I am sure that if your memories of our time together translate themselves into an ardent enough longing, we will meet again.

~Yeon Hui

I thought that I have to protect you but I gave you more pain.
I thought I always have to be by your side no matter what and protect you.
I thought that was what would be best for you.
Because of my misguided sense of responsibility over you, I have put you in more danger.
Now, all I hope is that you will be happy.

~Poong Yeon

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

