Descendants of the sun quotes (Korean Drama)

No matter how big or small, all my decisions include my comrades’ honor, glory and their call of duty.

The doctor will save her patient and I will protect what I have to.

~Yoo Shi Jin

 

Should I become a girlfriend of this dangerous yet charming man?

Why are we always being thankful for saving each other’s life? Other couples are thankful for giving each other rides home, celebrating anniversaries…

~Kang Mo Yeon

 

I have lost this fight as you have a weapon I cannot go against – your sincere heart. I will lose this fight for Lieutenant Yoon’s sake.

I will hold on to this hand, I won’t let it go forever.

~Seo Dae Young

 

Take ownership of your actions!

I’m not worried about his job, I’m afraid to be apart from him so there’s nothing to worry as long as we’re together now.

~Yoon Myeong Joo

 

Getting help from others makes me feel like I’m running away. I’ll try to cope on my own.

~Lee Chi Hoon

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

