Orange Marmalade quotes (Korean Drama)

Even the orange peels destined for trash are something you need to make a good orange marmalade. To  not discriminate based on differences but to make room for those who say they have no use. I hope our band can come together and make music like marmalade.

I will leave my fears to be afraid exactly where they are.

If you walk by it at a fast pace, then you can’t reach the sincerity of all the creations in the world.

Just this once, I will say that I like what I like and say that I want to do what I want to do.

~Baek Ma Ri

 

I will leave them in my heart. I will not try hard to erase my fears.

The world that is reflected in your eyes is not the world I used to know.

I found out for the first time that someone could freeze time for me.

~Jung Jae Min

 

Let’s drink tomato juice together next time. I will buy.

~Han Shi Hoo to Jo Ah Ra

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

