Girl who can see smells quotes (Korean Drama)

I will love you will just receive it. You just need to stay with me, don’t go anywhere else.

~Choi Moo Gak

You don’t have to run away just because people think you are weird.

~Choi Moo Gak

I will do my best to make up for your life.
I am sorry and thankful.

~Oh Cho Rim

Once the person write me their autobiography, that person becomes just an empty shell. Nothing more than the cover of the autobiography.

~Kwon Jae Hee

All detectives always feel something heavy in their heart even after catching the criminals but they just put it aside and continue with the next case.

~Moo Gak’s senior

Leave a Reply

