Sry about it

Sry that we are and will be “missing” for a while as examinations are around the corner and we have to cut down the time spent watching dramas and blogging. 😦

IΒ will try to post something when I can. 2 highly recommended Korean Dramas will be Hello Monster/ I remember you and Oh my Ghostess which I haven’t finished watching. I am currently also occasionally watching Singapore Drama The Journey our Homeland. Thanks for your support! Hope that I can review something soon. πŸ™‚

Lucky JM

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

