High School Love On quotes (Korean Drama)

People I know run from injustice and hurt others to protect themselves but you are different from the people I know.

A crush is not bad, it is painful.

~Shin Woo Hyun

 

Just say that it hurts when it hurts. Don’t lie.

Why are humans acting like that? They do what they don’t mean to.

~Lee Seul Bi

 

I seem to be becoming a monster but I can’t help it.

Leave when I let you. If not, I may hold you back.

~Hwang Sung Yeol

 

Love is to feel each other’s pain and even share each other’s pain.

~An angel who became human

 

Does love make your tears warm?

If you don’t wait, I will just have to wait for you to come back.

~Yang Tae Ho

 

I am sure it gets as warm as how much you love someone.

~Kim Joo-ah

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

