Angel Eyes quotes (Korean Drama)

Like when the siren rings and my body runs out after it, when I think of him, it’s like that – my heart automatically beats for him.

~Yoon Soo Wan

 

Whether I believe or not, it is not important to me anymore.

No matter how painful it get, let’s never be apart, let’s never separate again.

~Park Dong Joo

 

To me, Soo Wan is not just a girl. She was like a compass for my life. She’s the one that taught me what kind of doctor I should be.

~Kang Ji Woon

Leave a Reply

