Gu Family Book quotes (Korean drama)

Don’t ever do that again. Keeping secrets from me, you don’t need to. Never again in front of me, pass by me like I’m a stranger… Look at me. I like you. I like you a lot.

~Kang Chi

Whatever happened 20 years ago, it was before we were born and is the elders business. So, please don’t push the past onto us. Elders’ business is to be solved by the elders.

~Kang Chi

(1st time hearing this in korean dramas. Good job, Kang Chi!)

You told me yourself that there are no evil people in this world. That there are just bad situations.

~Yeo Wool

Don’t be afraid of what you chose. The moment you lose yourself in fear, you will lose everything. The opposite of trust is fear.

~Wol Ryung

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

